Loading... Please wait...
My Cart   Sign in or Create an account

Categories

Our Newsletter


Testimonials

A few Comments from our Customers...

 

Impressive!!!

I purchased Replica Victoria Ghost Chair - Transparent Purple on-line.

Service was A1 and chairs were exactly as described and I am very happy with my chairs. Will recommend Milano Republic to anyone.

Dianne

15th of August 2017


 

Beautiful Timeless Chair

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chair - Natural Frame (grain visible) Natural seat - Ash Timber on-line.

I have wanted these chairs for a long while now, and finally bit the bullet and purchased four - and boy am I impressed with my purchase! I am so glad I finally bought them, they are beautifully made, comfortable and above all super stylish. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a beautiful dining chair. Hope to get many years of use and adoration out of these beauties!

Jemma

04th of August 2017


 

Happy with my prifucts and service received

I purchased Replica Ray & Charles Eames Eiffel Wire Chair - Powdercoated Black - various colour seat cushion only on-line.

I was looking for dining chairs to match an existing timber dining table.  My challenge was that I already had lots of timber furniture in the room. When I saw the Eames Wire Chairs online I thought they would be ideal. However it's always a risk for me to purchase without being able to see or try out products beforehand. However I was thrilled with the result and could not have made a better choice. Thank you Milano Republic for a great online shopping experience.

Happy Customer

30th of July 2017


 

Good Looking dining tabe and chairs

I purchased "Grand Garden" Dining table with Glass and 4 x chairs on-line.

We are very happy with our purchase. Perfect for our small deck. The chairs are very comfortable, even though we don't have cushions. I actually thought cushions were part of the purchase, but I see I mis-read the
description. The set appears to be well made, and the chairs are sturdy, yet light. We have received lots of compliments already.
Delivered on time.

Geraldine

28th of July 2017


 

One happy customer!

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 26, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair - black powdercoat - various colour cushions on-line.

I ordered my replica outdoor chairs online. The order was processed very efficiently. I am thrilled with the quality, comfort and design of the chairs. They arrived within days after one small hiccup with the delivery date. I'm a very happy customer!

Jane

26th of July 2017


 

A great buying experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 25, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel on-line.

We purchased 2 Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel on-line.to be installed in our new place alongside our new lounge suite. They are ideally suited for a living area with limited space and provide the versatility to enable them to display ornaments or to be used for the odd snack and cup of coffee in front of the TV.
It was a simple process to select what we wanted from the online catalogue and delivery was within a week.

Keith

25th of July 2017


 

Beautiful chairs

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 20, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased French Provincial Dining Chairs - American Oak Timber - Linen Color Choice on-line.

Love my new dining chairs, they look so classy. 
Shopping online was very smooth and delivery very prompt with great service.

Angela

20th of July 2017


 

Fantastic Value

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Light Walnut or Dark Walnut Timber 20mm Tempered Glass on-line.

We love our  new coffee table is of a very high quality.  Was delivered very quickly and very easy to assemble.

Happy customer

24th of July 2017


 

style with comfort

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair - white powdercoat - various colour cushions on-line.

Very stylish chairs, well made and comfortable. The cushions are sleek and to the comfort. Great price and delivery and service very professional.

Jane

22nd of July 2017


 

Comfortable, solid construction and versatile

I purchased Cross Dining Chairs - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

The order and delivery process was smooth and easy and I was very happy to receive the chairs in excellent condition. They have proved to be very comfortable, sturdy and versatile enough to cross several decor designs. Top product, great service.

Liz Swinton

20th of July 2017


 

Quality Table

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass on-line.

Solid timber base with top quality tempered glass top (took 2 of us to carry it). It was very well packed for delivery to Canberra - no issues whatsoever from purchase to delivery! The best part is we pay at least half of what the other competitors are asking for and it's even better quality (thicker glass)!

Andrew D

10th of July 2017


 

cute clock...

I purchased Replica George Nelson Block Clock - Red on-line.

this cute little candy-apple red replica clock is gorgeous.  it came completely constructed, no damage and it keeps great time to boot!  this was a great buy!

Janet Ashton

07th of July 2017


 

Versatile Side Table

I purchased Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel on-line.

We purchased 2 of these side table to be installed in our new place alongside our new lounge suite. They are ideally suited for a living area with limited space an provide the versatility to enable them to display ornaments or to be used for the odd snack and cup of coffee in front of the TV.

Keith Hoffman

06th of July 2017


 

Ovalia Egg Pod Chair - Sturdy & Comfortable!

I purchased Replica Ovalia Egg Pod Chair - White Fiberglass - Various Color Wool blend Fabric on-line.

Sturdy and comfortable chair for fun.

Peter

03rd of July 2017


 

Beautiful chairs

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 20, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased French Provincial Dining Chairs - American Oak Timber - Linen Color Choice on-line.

Love my new dining chairs, they look so classy. 
Shopping online was very smooth and delivery very prompt with great service.

Happy customer

20th of July 2017


 

Beautiful looking chairs and great service!

I purchased French Provincial Dining Chairs - American Oak Timber - Linen Color Choice on-line.

Beautiful looking chairs and great service.
Thanks everyone at Milano Republic.

Angela Stavridis

20th of July 2017


 

Just Love my Side-table!

I purchased Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel on-line.

You Guys tick all the right boxes.
Impressive Customer Service, fast delivery and sensational product quality & value.
What more can you ask for?
Thanks everyone at Milano Republic.

Brita

27th of June 2017


 

Great chairs

I purchased Replica Louis Ghost Chair - Transparent Clear on-line.

Extremely comfortable and very solid in construction yet still light to handle. Being clear it doesn't appear to take up space in a small room  Would recommend to anyone Good price and delivery as advised B.

Happy Customer

21st of June 2017


 

Great side table

I purchased Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel on-line.

This table has a contemporary design although it is a reproduction and is built well with quality materials It is perfect for a lounge room as the base can fit under a couch and enable the table to be close to you as you sit down. The adjustable height gives you added flexibility.
Good value for money considering similar tables.

Peter

08th of June 2017


 

Brilliant customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 06, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Victoria Ghost Chair - Transparent Black and Replica Charles Ghost Stool - transparent yellow on-line.

I purchased dining chairs and bar stools online and the whole process was extremely easy. Freight was reasonable and delivery was prompt. The most outstanding thing for me though (besides the beautiful product) was the excellent customer service I received. Great communication and quick responses. I would definitely order again from Milano Republic.

Rosie

06th of June 2017


 

Great Service, Great Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 06, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Charles & Ray Eames DSW Dining Table-80cm on-line.

Purchasing on line was so easy, even with a little misunderstanding receiving my goods (my error), the customer service was fantastic. Totally recommend purchasing with Milano Republic!!

Ronnie

06th of June 2017


 

Excellent chairs excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 05, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair - Chrome - Various Colour Seat + Back Cushion on-line.

Easy Peazy to order, here to regional NSW in 2 days, very reasonable freight, excellent quality chairs .. will reorder!

N.Houlahan

05th of June 2017


 

great chair & great price

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair black powdercoated with black cushion on-line.

Wow these chairs are such a good quality and have the little seat (with option of a back cushion). We were very impressed, well priced freight (unlike many crazy other freight prices from their competitors) got here in regional nsw in 2 days, we have a unit over the coast and will definetly be getting 4 for there in a couple of months, thank you.

Nerida

03rd of June 2017


 

Great quality

I purchased Replica Victoria Ghost Chair - Transparent Clear on-line.

Sturdy comfy chair. Looks great with my mirrored bedroom furniture. I love it. Thanks.

Happy customer

02nd of June 2017


 

Best one I found - Great Product & Excellent Service!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 28, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Eames Highback Chair - Italian Leather - various colors on-line.

I love the Eames replica office chair I purchased, I tried a few out before buying this one online and it was the best of all three. Arriving already partially assembled, it was easy for me to put together, and I love the stylish design. Above all else, I was really impressed by the customer service. Marilyn especially was incredibly helpful with any questions or concerns I had. 5 stars!

Jennifer Faulkner

28th & 29th of May 2017


 

Great Counter Stools!

I purchased Cross (no back) Counter Stool - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

Extremely happy with this product, I ordered 4 and actually intend to order another. Great colour and very comfy. Would definitely recommend these.

Happy customer

20th of May 2017


 

Great product Excellent Service!!

I purchased Cross Dining Chairs - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

Dining chairs exactly as advertised.
Delivery was swift and efficient.
Very happy to recommend.

Happy customer

07th of May 2017


 

Very happy with products and Services of Milano Republic

I purchased Cross Barstool - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

Hi there
Just wanted to say that we were happy with the products we purchased from Milano Republic.
There was no damage and the time frame was accurate for delivery.
Thanks

Justine

04th of May 2017


 

Great looking modern chair

I purchased Replica Charles Eames Wire Chair - Chrome with White cushion on-line.

These chairs are great for modern living and compact spaces. Great styling and comfortable.

Marion

01st of May 2017


 

Beautiful Chairs

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chair - White Frame (grain not visible) Natural seat - Beech Timber 

The chairs look great in our new home.

mrf-image-square1.jpg

Kym Whitford

22nd of April 2017


 

Great products & service

4 out of 5, reviewed on April 21, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased a coffee table and a number of other accessory items from the online store. They were good quality items and arrived quickly. The staff were friendly when i had questions or wanted more details on a feature. Definitely will purchase again in future.

Al Brisbane

21st of April 2017


 

Comfort plus

I purchased Replica Eames DAW Eiffel Armchair - black/white patchwork - plastic, black steel, natural wood legs on-line.

Love the chair, love the colour.  Pity you hadn't included assembly instructions.  Some women just need to see the written word. Not your fault but the delivery left a lot to be desired.

Gail Coleman

21st of April 2017


 

Fantastic everything

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass on-line.

I love this table when I saw it on line and it looks just as good in my family room. Everyone comments on it. Great service to.

Linda

17th of April 2017


 

Exactly like the picture

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Arm Chair-Walnut timber with dark green/brown wool fabric on-line.

Lovely chair at a good price. Looks exactly like the picture. I think the measurements may be a little off though, it's bigger than they say. Was delivered within 5 days of ordering. Nice staff to help you too.

Happy customer

17th of April 2017


 

Beautiful Products

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chair - White Frame (grain not visible) Natural seat - Beech Timber on-line.

Great build quality and finishes. Colours exactly like the photo. Thank you!

Jan

17th of April 2017


 

Quick delivery & quality 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair black powdercoated with black cushion on-line.

Ordered the chairs on Wednesday night and they arrived on my doorstep Monday, Sydney to perth! Great quality chairs to suit my timber dining table.

Pen

16th of April 2017


 

Noguchi table - satisfied

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Walnut Timber 20mm Tempered Glass on-line.

Customer service was good, they stayed in contact with me. Delivery was good, guy was nice and table was in good condition. I love the table.

Anita

08th of April 2017


 

Love the chairs!

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 02, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

Originally spoke to the store, wonderful and so helpful they were. Then ordered online, easy transaction, quick, great price and and communication and fast delivery!

Foss

02nd of April 2017


 

6 great dining chairs - just right!

I purchased Cross Dining Chairs - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 07, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

Made purchase via recommendation of another furniture outlet. Great crossback chairs; good price, good service, which was tested by 1 chair damaged in transit - easily & rapidly replaced. Special thanks to Rosa!

Geraldine

07th of April 2017


 

Good price and good service

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass and Replica Barcelona 2-seater-full premium black Italian leather with LEATHER pipping & buttons on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 28, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I have purchased 2 items from Milano Republic. Both times I compared competitors- both times the price was close to the lowest. The website, payment and delivery went smoothly. And better still we are happy with the couch and coffee table.

Rod

28th of March 2017


 

Just what I needed

 

I purchased Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 27, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

My order online was processed easily...and the delivery was on time and the delivery man efficient and friendly and courteous.

Maria

27th of March 2017


 

Very Impressed

 

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chair - Black Frame (grain visible) Black seat - Ash Timber on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 27, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I live in an area that can be difficult to deliver to and there are not many options to Shop. I was very nervous about purchasing a product I had not seen, and I had not tested the quality. I ordered the Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chairs in black with grain visible.
I am very happy with my chairs. The experience was so easy from initial order. I was contacted by a lovely sales person in regards to delivery, and everything went very smoothly. The chairs are beautiful and I will definitely come here for any future furniture purchases.

Renee

27th of March 2017


 

Great comfortable kitchen stools

 

I purchased Cross Barstool - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

The Kitchen stools from Milano Republic are ideal and very comfortable.
The service was very good as well as the shipping price.

Nanette

13th of March 2017


 

Excellent service & Great price

 

I purchased Replica Charles Eames DSR Eiffel Dining Chair - plastic, chrome legs - various colors on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 08, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

Very easy to purchase online.
Outstanding customer service, extremely happy with our chairs purchased and at a fantastic price too.
:)
Will definately be a return customer.

T. Falzon

08th of March 2017


 

Great quality product, Efficient delivery. Recommend Milano Republic.

 

I purchased Replica Jason Eoos Bar Stool - white or black on-line.

Good quality product.
Efficient delivery.
I would recommend your company.
Thank you.

Kate

12th of March 2017


 

Fantastic value

 

I purchased Replica Charles Eames DSR Eiffel Dining Chair - plastic, chrome legs - various colors on-line.

Great Chairs, great value. Customer service is exceptional.

Tania

05th of March 2017


 

Furniture as described & prompt delivery

 

I purchased Replica Charles Ghost Stool - Transparent Clear on-line.

Item as described. Good value for money. Prompt delivery. Very happy. Thank you.

Kristy Withers

03rd of March 2017


 

Best Deal & Service

 

I purchased Cross Barstool - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

Thank you Milano Republic for the best deal on the internet including the postage. Living in regional NSW freight is usually a killer.
I had nearly given up on getting these kitchen bar stools until I came across Milano Republic who made the whole exercise do - able!!!
I do recommend Milano Republic for online purchasing.

N Bowman

03rd of March 2017


 

Great Replica White Tulip Table

 

I purchased Replica Tulip Table - White Fiberglass - 90cm on-line. The table arrived in packaging that would have made it impossible for it to be damaged. The actual product is of the highest quality and arrived in perfect condition.

Pam

02nd of March 2017


 

Super happy with the purchase

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair white powdercoated with white cushion on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

We recently bought Harry Bertoia wire chairs from Milano Republic. Black coated chairs are awesome and their service couldn't be better. Highly recommended.

Mahmud

22nd of February 2017


 

Great Chairs & Service - Super happy customer

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair black powdercoated with black cushion on-line and i couldn't be more happier. The chairs are very good quality and couldn't be happier. Many thanks for a very efficient service by Milano Republic, will be shopping with confidence from your store.

M. Ashraf

22nd of February 2017


 

Great chairs - beautifully made and look even better than in pictures

 

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chair - Dark Walnut Frame (grain not visible) Black seat - Beech Timber on-line and i couldn't be more happier. Great product. I'm Very happy.

Happy customer

10th of February 2017


 

Astoundingly Good Quality

 

I purchased Replica Eames Lounge Chair + Ottoman - Brown Italian Leather Walnut Frame on-line.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 09, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

There were a few logistical hiccups getting the chair to my location in a small country town but chair did arrive safe & sound not only packed in a large cardboard box but also in a protective wooden frame

The quality of the leather superb, the over all make & finish of the chair is astounding and for the price I could not be happier

Next on my list is a Noguchi coffee table

Peter

08th of February 2017


 

Great product. Much better than the picture. Great.

 

I purchased Replica Eames Lounge Chair + Ottoman - Brown Italian Leather Walnut Frame on-line.

g'day

just a quick note to let you know the chair arrived safe & sound

I have to say I am really astounded by the quality and finish ... much better than the photos portray next on my list is another product from you guys.

I'll be in touch when I'm ready to buy
all the best

Happy customer

08th of February 2017


 

Purchased Noguchi Coffee Table - Satisfied customer - Great Service & Product...

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair - white powdercoat + back cushion - various colour cushions on-line.

Love the chair and the service was excellent - thanks so much.

Carla Doolan

02nd of February 2017


 

Purchased Noguchi Coffee Table - Satisfied customer - Great Service & Product...

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Walnut Timber 20mm Tempered Glass on-line.

We received our coffee table shortly after Christmas.  Unfortunately the legs were faulty.  I rang the company immediately and the problem was dealt with in a very sufficient manner. New table legs were shipped immediately and the coffee table looks fantastic in our living room.  Thank you very much for your service and quality of goods.

Jenny from WA - Very Satisfied Customer

23rd of January 2017


 

Great chairs

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Wire Bar Stool - 61cm - Chrome - various colour cushions on-line.

I'm happy with my chairs, they look great & seem like reasonable quality. Not the most comfortable but OK for a breakfast bar.

D. - Very Happy Customer

20th of January 2017


 

Excellent Service.

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased two wishbone stools online. After an initial hiccup regarding payment which was resolved by a very efficient and pleasant member of staff who rang me; I received the stools, delivered to my door in Armidale, the following lunch time. Everything was in order and the stools are of very good quality and appearance.

Sherry L. - Very Happy Customer

17th of January 2017


 

Efficient service and great product

 

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Barstools - Natural seat, Choice of Wood on-line.

My order has just arrived and I've unpacked the chairs and am very pleased with them.
Thanks so much for your kind and efficient service.

Sherry Dorling

17th of January 2017


 

Great quality and service

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass on-line.

Was worried when I had ordered this table as I had never purchased furniture online. I can't believe the quality and price of this table, I love it! Highly recommend the Milano Republic.

Extremely Happy Customer

14th of January 2017


 

Good quality and great price

 

I purchased Cross Counter Stool - American Oak - Various Colours on-line.

Really happy with the stools, the 65cm ones fit perfectly under my kitchen bench. The staff at Milano Republic went above and beyond to make sure I got the product I wanted. Highly recommend the stools and Milano Republic.

Very Happy Customer

13th of January 2017


 

Good quality and great price

 

I purchased Replica George Nelson Ball Clock - multicolour on-line.

Purchased the Replica George Nelson Multi Colour Ball Clock for my son for Christmas. He was delighted with it, couldn't fault it and said it is every bit "as good as the original". Transaction was perfect in every way, and my parcel arrived in plenty of time. I thoroughly recommend Milano Republic on every level - price, efficiency, friendliness, accuracy and quality.

Michele

06th of January 2017


 

Exactly what was required

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 04, 2017, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

We are renovating a 1960's small home and needed something low, relatively narrow and of the period for the lounge. Looked in stores and online, Milano Republic had several options all available in leather . While there was a longer than expected delay the staff Brano and Marilyn in particular were very pleasant to deal with and once the lounge had arrived in the country it was forwarded on immediately. I am very happy with the quality and the style is perfect exactly as depicted and described on the site. Art that I also purchased was more than expected esp. for the price and while the coffee table was slightly damaged on arrival the team are currently in the process of replacing this. Overall a very satisfactory experience and have already recommended to family and friends. I already have my eye on another purchase!

Ellen

04th of January 2017


 

Good quality and great price

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Walnut Timber 20mm Tempered Glass my product on-line.

Good quality product, delivered on time and price is unbeatable price. Thanks for positive experience.

Praveen

30th of December 2016


 

Super fast delivery and great communication pre and post order

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 27, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

Ordered three office chairs online which arrived 2 days after I ordered - great service! The young lady the delivered them had three clearly marked parcels with easy to follow instructions. Great service and very competitive pricing - feel very satisfied given I always over research all online purchases!

Jen Langmaid

27th of December 2016


 

Great chairs

 

I purchased Cross Dining Chairs - American Oak - Various Colours my product on-line.

Comfortable chairs and they look great! Very good service.

robynleedesign@gmail.com

05th of December 2016


 

Fantastic value

 

I purchased Premium Replica Eileen Gray Side table-Stainless Steel or Polished Steel my product on-line.

Love my two side tables, only comment is that there were no instructions for putting together although quite easy to work out from the picture on website. Very pleased.

(Milano Republic comment: "We always can send instruction manual to our customers. Yes, not every box has it but please if you need one do not hesitate to contact our customer service help desk)

Ann Whattam

05th of December 2016


 

Fantastic value

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass my product on-line.

Stylish and excellent price. Service was very good.

Tracey

07th of November 2016


 

Great quality!

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair white powdercoated with white cushion my product on-line.

Love love these chairs,  they are exactly what I had hoped for and such great quality making them sturdy for outside.  Very happy!

Zoe

06th of November 2016


 

Fantastic product & service.

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair black powdercoated with black cushion my product on-line.

I received this item 2 days ago and was very impressed with the product. The packaging was fantastic, every leg wrapped to avoid any damage. Well done, I'll definately be purchasing again from this site.

Karen Dark

28th of October 2016


 

Tulip chairs

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I bought tulip chairs online, spoke to persons where i ordered from, they were very helpful, and lovely to deal with, delivery was quick, love love these chairs, would recommend them highly.

Ann

26th of October 2016


 

Beautiful quality furniture, amazing customer service!

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 24, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Charles Eames DSW Dining Chair - plastic, black steel, walnut timber legs - various colours and beautifully matching dining table Replica Mario Cellini Halo Dining Table-160cm 

Thank you for the stand out customer experience from the team at Milano Republic. 
After purchasing the Replica Mario Cellini Halo Dining Table (and 6x Eames Dining chairs) we were so thrilled with the quality, design and functionality that we purchased some additional furnishings for our new apartment – bedside tables, lighting and more!
Long after our original purchase, we had lost a few pieces whilst moving house however the Milano Republic team arranged for the new pieces - responding so swiftly, being so helpful and accommodating what was not an easy request.
We would without a doubt, recommend Milano Republic to anyone wishing to purchase stylish, affordable furniture with a customer service team to match.

Jessica

24th of October 2016


 

Satisfied Customer!

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 24, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Cross Dining Chairs - American Oak - Various Colours my product on-line. 

Ordered the chairs online, simple process, good communication, fast delivery, professional service & no problems.
Very happy with my purchase.
Thank you!

Lee Beamish

24th of October 2016


 

Great product and service!

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 20, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass my product on-line. I had a very limited timeframe to re-furnish my interstate investment property and ready it for sale. Your staff were extremely helpful and followed through on their assurances of a speedy delivery. 

Nicole

20th of August 2016


 

Love my Harry bertoia chair!

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair - black powdercoat - various colour cushions my product on-line. Awesome service from a great company. Delivered quickly and chair was perfect,just what I expected. Highly recommend buying from Milano Republic, I will certainly do so again.

Denise

19th of August 2016


 

Professional service

 

I purchased Replica Eames DSR Barstool - plastic, chrome legs- various colours, 5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2016 on "www.productreview.com.au"

Very good communication. Forwarded all details and kept me up to date. Very fast delivery. Ordered on line. No problems. Product exactly what i expected.

Robbo

19th of September 2016


 

"Great & Comfy stools"

 

I purchased Replica Charles Ghost Stool - Transparent Clear

Hi !

I bought the ghost stools, they looks great. Comfy enough as well.

Danielle Paterson

19th of October 2016


 

"Great Product of Harry bertoia chair & Fast Delivery"

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair - black powdercoat - various colour cushions

Delivery was very quick and the chair is just what I wanted, good quality and excellent price. Customer service is also very good.

Denise

18th of October 2016


 

"Great for decorating and practical too"

 

I purchased Replica Louis Ghost Chair - Transparent Clear

I am happy with this chair as it doesn't look bulky and is decorative and practical.

Jill Harrison

16th of October 2016


 

"Excellent quality of Ghost chair and fast shipping"

 

I purchased Replica Louis Ghost Chair - Transparent Clear

Very pleased with the Replica Louis Ghost chair quality is great and how fast I received the product was excellent.

Happy customer

10th of October 2016


 

"Excellent product & service"

 

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chair - Natural Frame (grain not visible) Natural Seat - Beech Timber

I loved the chairs, they look great.

Caroline Trozzi

09th of October 2016


 

"Excellent product & service"

 

I purchased Replica Charles Eames DSW Dining Chair - plastic, black steel, natural timber legs - various colours

Excellent product and service.  Communication at all time means really good.  We changed our order to different legs on the chairs and it was no hassle.   Easy to assemble and delivered when promised.  Will happily shop here again.

Lisa

01st of October 2016


 

Excellent product and Service!

 
Excellent product and service.  Communication at all time means really good.  Will happily shop here again.

Happy customer

09th of October 2016


 

Eames chair - always wanted one!

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2016 on "www.productreview.com.au"

We had a look at the chair in pop-up store in Melbourne and ordered it that night. Quality excellent, purchase and delivery no problems at all.

Lola

25th of September 2016


 

"really great stools"....

 

I purchased Replica Charles Ghost Stool - Transparent Clear

Love this product.  Very comfortable and looks fantastic.

Elizabeth Gould

01st of October 2016


 

"Great Basic Stool"....

 

I purchased Replica Charles Ghost Stool - Transparent Black

Perfect stool to look stylish and be functional at the same time. We were after a stool that blended in and didn't distract from other features in the kitchen - whilst still being comfortable to sit on and look modern and dateless.

Happy Customer

29th of September 2016


 

"Every way - Fantastic"....

 

I purchased Replica Tulip Table - White Fiberglass - size 120cm

The table is great. It was packed so well it would have been impossible to get damaged in transit.
Milano Republic's customer service was excellent. A very pleasant experience all round.

Happy Customer

27th of September 2016


 

"Absolutely wonderful"....

 

I purchased Replica Eames Lounge Chair + Ottoman - Brown Italian Leather Walnut Frame

Swift delivery, lovely product.
A birthday present for my son. He loves it too.

Mary Lockley

21st of September 2016


 

"Frameless Hand Painted Oil Painting-abstract 5 - 90x90cm"....

 

I purchased Frameless Hand Painted Oil Painting-abstract 5 - 90x90cm

From the picture on the website, I thought the background was white and was surprised when opening the package it was grey blue - but very pleasantly surprised as it works perfectly with our decor! Gorgeous painting and such a great price.

Happy customer

21st of September 2016


 

"Real person to talk to about products"....

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Black Timber 20mm Tempered Glass

Thanks for your help in explanation of difference in cheaper versions of Noguchi Coffee Table with different retailers.
Have placed an order and look forward to getting it.

It's great to know there is a 'real person' there, and not just another online faceless business without any contact details!

Have a great day.

Debbie

16th of September 2016


 

Great quality and quick delivery.

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass

Arrived quickly and very easy to put together. Quality table, would buy again and recommend to others!

Yang

10th of September 2016


 

Excellent!! Not only brilliant furniture but also good old fashioned customer service!

 

5 out of 5reviewed on Sep 06, 2016 on "www.productreview.com.au"

The items we purchased are excellent. We have had some very good comments on the quality of the coffee table and the tulip table setting, they really do suit our open plan floor space. And the 'Le Corbusier' chair looks very classy sitting in our office - the cow hide really shows it off at its best. It was a pleasure to do business with Milano Republic, no pressure and very helpful in our selection of the furniture. We will definitely be back for more and have already recommended them to our friends.

Happy customer

06th of September 2016


 

Excellent product and pleasure to do business with Milano Republic.

 

We purchased many items from Milano Republic as: 

REPLICA TOM DIXON BEAT SHADE - FAT LAMP - white

Replica Le Corbusier chair LC1 with Black Pony/Cowhide leather

Replica Eero Saarinen Tulip Chair-White Fibreglass/Black Cushion

Replica Tulip Table - White Fiberglass - size 120cm

Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass

The items  we purchased are excellent. We have had some very good comments on the quality of the coffee table and the tulip table setting, they really do suit our open plan floor space.

 
It was a pleasure to do business with you, no pressure and very helpful in our selection  the furniture.
 
Regards,

Ken & Karen

05th of September 2016


 

Great chairs.

 

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chair white powdercoated with white cushion

Love the product, nice matt finishing of white and good quality chairs. Great service from Milano Republic, very easy to deal with and accurate in shipping etc.

Merilin

05th of September 2016


 

Great product, great service.

 

I purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table - Natural Timber 20mm Tempered Glass

first the service, that was awesome they had to track me down because some details were wrong that I gave, they sorted that, next the product my wife is so happy you get what is shown. well done will be shopping there more.

Matt Pocock

01st of September 2016


 

Outstanding customer service and great product.

 

I purchased Replica Hans Wegner Wishbone Chairs - Black Ash Timber with Natural colour of seat.

Outstanding customer service and great product. Ordered on Wednesday afternoon and chairs were in my dining room Friday morning in Adelaide. Also received great service over the phone while deciding. Very patient with me. Thanks I will definitely purchase from you again. Warm Regards

Suzie

31st of August 2016


 

Efficient Service. Unique product. A pleasure doing business with.

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I purchased Replica Charles & Ray Eames DSW Dining Table-black-80cm my product on-line. The process was extremely user friendly. The customer service follow-up was remarkable and the product is quite unique.

Lucia

28th of August 2016


 

Sturdy and stable.

 

I have purchased the Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair - chrome - various colour cushions.

Love this stylish but comfy chair. We threw a few cushions on it and before we knew it, even our shih tzu was dying to nap on it. Thank you.

Happy customer

24th of August 2016


 

Outstanding customer service & product.

 

I have purchased the Replica Monkey Boys Lamps 60cm in white colour.

I wish to say your service and product was outstanding. Thank you

BERNADETTE  Thyer

18th of August 2016


 

Beautiful chair and lovely staff members!

 

I have purchased the Replica Grant Featherstone Contour Chair and Footstool in Yellow Cashmere.

Purchased beautiful chair in Yellow cashmere. What lovely people in this business. They couldn't do enough to help me. Highly recommended.

Judie Dowler

18th of August 2016


 

Outstanding product!

 

I have recently purchased the Replica Ray & Charles Eames dining table - 80cm.

Extremely happy with the product purchased. The customer service support is extremely efficient and delivery product was as scheduled date.

Lucia Bruno

18th of August 2016


 

Sleek and stylish Barcelona Sofa!

 

I have recently purchased the Replica Barcelona 2-seater. We hesitated about buying this couch online - not having actually eyeballed it. We liked it that Milano Republic were explicit about what was leather and what wasn't because we really wanted all leather - other companies were unclear as to what was leather and what was PVC. We went with MR for that reason. They delivered at the agreed time and so far we are really happy.

Rod Bales

03rd of August 2016


 

Love my French Provincial Cross dining chairs!

 

I have recently purchased the Cross American Oak dining chairs (black) from Milano Republic and I'm more than happy with my purchase.  They were delivered from Sydney to South of Melbourne well packed and in excellent condition (3 day delivery from time of online purchase). They are comfortable to sit on and I love the lightness of moving them around.

Happy customer

14th of July 2016


 

A perfect purchase!

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 25, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

We are delighted with our two light grey Swan chairs bought at Milano Republic. The service is very efficient and the chairs were promptly delivered. A good address!

Marie

25th of June 2016


 

Great service and beautiful bar stools

 

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 24, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

I have purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Barstools - Chrome with White seats.

Queries always answered promptly 
Delivered on the scheduled day
Courtesy call to inform of delivery day
Beautiful furniture .
Very happy customer 

Nic

24th of June 2016


 

Nice & Comfortable Armchairs.

 
We are delighted with our buy of two Swan chairs in an elegant light grey colour. An extra cushion make them super comfy. They were delivered very rapidly and we recommend Milano Republic for their prompt and efficient service.
 

Happy customer

23rd of June 2016


 

I have purchased: Replica Wishbone Chairs. Beautiful product and quality.

 
Chairs are very good. Happy with my purchase.

Definitely buy from them again.

 

Happy customer

22nd of June 2016


 

Beautiful  chairs, prompt delivery,  good service.

 
It was the 1st time I have placed an order with Milano Republic. 

It was easy to order and enquire about the order.
The delivery process was simple and I was contacted and informed of a delivery time and day.
They were very helpful.
Definitely buy from them again.

 

Nicole

19th of June 2016


 

Another happy customer of Milano Republic

 

5 out of 5reviewed on Jun 15, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

We are very impressed with Milano Republic's top notch customer service. Upon discovering that a replica Eero Saarinen dining table as delivered had a few defects we contacted Milano Republic. They asked us to email them photos of the defects which we did. They promptly ordered a defect free replacement which was delivered to us within a week. The person who delivered the replacement also assembled the table for us, free of charge. It was a completely pain free process for us. All we had to do was to notify Milano Republic of the defects and sent an email attaching photos and they did the rest without being prompted. We love our new table. Thank you Milano Republic and we will definitely shop with you again.

 

Design Addict

15th of June 2016


 

Beautiful pictures.

 
I purchased 3 x paintings from Milano Republic. So happy when I took it out of the box and its really lovely. So happy with my purchase and the customer service is fantastic. Love this picture. Service at Milano Republic is terrific. Thanks for all your help.
 

Angela Hillcoat

16th of June 2016


 

Beautiful piece of art.

 
I've purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table from Milano Republic. Recently bought the Noguchi coffee table. Wow, absolutely beautiful! The quality of the materials is top rate. It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish - from perusing the website, to buying the product, to receiving it a few days later, and then finally assembling it... fantastic. Will highly recommend you to my friends and family.

Thanks for all your help.
 

Deb Faulkner

03rd of June 2016


 

Great value for money.

 
I've purchased Replica Ray & Charles Eames DSW dining chairs from Milano Republic. Sturdy chairs and great price. Contemplated Kmart ones thinking they're all the same but went with Milano's instead and they're so much better quality. Being white plastic, be sure to have the seat on a cloth/rag while assembling otherwise may leave marks on the plastic. Delivery on time.  was extremely helpful and our items arrived the next day. Will definitely be using Milano Republic in the future.
Thanks for all your help.
 

Happy customer

02nd of June 2016


 

Fast, Efficient and Professional Service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"
 
I've purchased Replica Ghost Stool by Phillip Starck from Milano Republic. Brogan was extremely helpful and our items arrived the next day. Will definitely be using Milano Republic in the future.
Thanks for all your help.
 

Elite Holiday Homes

27th of May 2016


 

Beautiful Cross Barstools for excellent price.

image1.jpg 
We have purchased Cross barstools. They are so gorgeous and whole kitchen/dining looks amazing.
 
Thank you
 
Happy customer

18th of May 2016


 

Lovely Ghost Chair for such a Good Price.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 18, 2016, Go to: "https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1223377014342007&set=p.1223377014342007&type=3"
 
I bought this lovely Replica Louis Ghost Chair for such a good price!! Posted this photo on a beauty page and lots of people kept asking where I got it from!! Expect more customers soon smile emoticon Thanks guys
 

See Excellent Review on below link from Brenda's Facebook Account:


https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1223377014342007&set=p.1223377014342007&type=3

Brenda Nguyen

18th of May 2016


 

Fabulous transaction with Milano Republic in every way.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"
 
I purchased Replica Ball Chair and what a Fabulous transaction.!!! Great communication and service. Both items were extremely well packaged as they were fragile. Will happily purchase again in the future
Thanks for all your help.

Sgd customer

3th of May 2016


 

Great quality product and service service.

I purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chairs and they look great, easy to assemble and packed well avoiding any damage. Highly recommended.

Gemma

4th of May 2016


 

Great customer service.

I purchased the Replica DSW - Ray & Charles Eames Dining Chairs and  I bought these chairs for my onsite van and haven't actually seen them yet but I am looking forward to using them soon. As I haven't seen the product I can't review it but I was really happy with delivery and great customer service thanks you!

Happy Customer

4th of May 2016


 

Excellent product and perfectly wrapped for shipping.

I purchased the Replica Ball Chair and it is just beautiful. It is so amazing i would recommend it to anyone. Perfectly and safely wrapped for shipping to travel thousands of kms. Thank you Milano Republic.

Happy Customer

3rd of May 2016


 

Beautiful chair a real knockout!

4 out of 5, reviewed on April 13, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

We purchased the most beautiful Eames replica chair with the footstool in black and white cowhide italian leather from Milano Republic. Could not be more thrilled, it is just a showpiece in our sitting room and we will have it and love it for the rest of our lives ?

Brano was just terrific and a real pleasure to do business with.
Thank you very much :)

Monique Dawson

13th of April 2016


 

Great customer service and speedy delivery

Gorgeous Replica Eames Lounge Chair - so stylish and yet comfortable.  They look fantastic with my rustic white timber table.  Super speedy delivery also - thanks so much.

Happy customer

07th of April 2016


 

Great customer service and speedy delivery

5 out of 5reviewed on Apr 02, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

Ordered a Cross Dining chair in American Oak on-line to complete an existing dining setting we purchased from a friend second hand, make and colour was a perfect match, with prompt delivery and great customer service, you cannot go wrong. Will be ordering some additional chairs soon.

AMWM - Faithful Customer

02nd of April 2016


 

Great chair, Fast delivery, Great Customer Service.

I purchase Cross Dining Chairs and what a product. Great chair, pictures on website true to colour, fast delivery.

Chairs are robust, good looking and comfortable... Just lovely, thanks.

Anne-Maree McKernan

03rd of April 2016


 

Impressive quality furniture.

 

5 out of 5reviewed on Apr 01, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

My wife and I are over the moon with our newly purchased Noguchi coffee table. Impressive quality and superb build at a great price. Very good customer service from Milano Republic with follow ups from Brano to ensure our delivery to Melbourne was in order. We would not hesitate to purchase more furniture from them. Highly recommended.
 

Ken

01st of April 2016


 

Very happy with the quality of your service and product.

 

This customer below has purchased Replica Noguchi Coffee Table in Natural Colour and read what they wrote: "what a purchase - Great Service and even better product."

Hi Brano,

 
Just wanted you to know that we have taken delivery of our natural Noguchi coffee table on Wednesday. My wife and I are both very happy with our purchase and with the quality of the product. We will not hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends. 

 

Ken Yeoh

01st of April 2016


 

Wonderful service

I've purchased Replica Charles Ghost Stools in Tranparent Clear. Love my stools. Very pleased with your service and efficiency. You not only gave me the date my stools would be delivered you kept me in touch with emails. They arrived as promised and l would like to thank you.

Happy customer

31st of March 2016


 

Impressed

5 out of 5reviewed on Mar 23, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chairs and Very impressed. Arrived quickly and in very good shape. Thank you for a wonderful Bertoia chair from their great range of superb examples.

Keith

23rd of March 2016


 

Exceptional

5 out of 5reviewed on Mar 23, 2016, Go to: "www.productreview.com.au"

We recently purchased chairs through Milano Republic and were very impressed with the service and delivery. We purchased online and the picture which was used for the product was exactly what we got, the service from the staff was exceptional on the occassions which we spoke and the delivery was the next day. We would not hesitate recommending Milano Republic to purchase through and we are thrilled with our new chairs.

Happy customer

23rd of March 2016


 

I've purchased Replica Harry Bertoia Diamond Chair, White Powdercoated material with white seat and back cushion and what a great product and sevice from Milano Republic. Six day delivery 2000 kilometres away and arriving in perfect condition. Impressed with the finish and quality of the chair. And what a fantastic range.

DJ

23rd of March 2016


 

Very happy with my purchase. We ordered the Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chairs recently and were very happy with Milano Republic service and delivery.  There was nothing we could fault. The online ordering was faultless along with the staff we dealt with and we received our chairs the next day.  We would highly recommend Milano Republic.

Kristy

22nd of March 2016


 

Perfect Replica Louis Ghost Chair - Transparent Clear. I couldn't be happier with the product.  Just as described on the website.

Happy customer

18th of March 2016


 

I just purchased Powderocated black Replica Harry Bertoia Bird Chairs and i'm Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and no damage.

Chairs are robust, good looking and comfortable... Just lovely, thanks.

Happy customer

15th of March 2016


 

This was 5 out of 5, Purchase Noguchi Table. Service was excellent and table is just lovely. Brano was very personable, and provided good customer service.  Table is lovely, thanks.

Lorraine Moyes

8th of March 2016


 

The chairs I ordered arrived quickly and were perfect in every way except that they were too low for our table. Sadly I had to return them.

Happy customer

3rd of March 2016


 

I've purchased from Milano Republic Replica Tulip Dining Table and what a product. This table was even better than I thought it would be. The quality is excellent and very good price. Great service too, thank you.

Happy customer

22nd of February 2016


 

I purchased Replica Wishbone Chairs and they are just beautiful. The chairs were just great and look fantastic with our retro dining table.  Excellent service, thank you.

Fiona

22nd of February 2016


 

Outstanding service and excellent quality chairs - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 20, 2016

 
I ordered my Hans Wegner Wishbone chairs and they were delivered in 2 days to Adelaide. Brian was very friendly and most helpful. The chairs are of excellent quality. I will recommend to friends and will definitely buy from this company again. There is nothing like good old fashioned service.

Suzie

20th of February 2016


 

I purchased Replica Eames Lounge Chair and Footstool and what a Great looking chair and all fitted together well. Delivered when promised. Comfortable and good quality leather. Retaining clip at bottom of chair a little hard to fit but got there eventually. Instructions for this would have helped if there is a best way to fit.

Bruce

20th of February 2016


 

Great Eames DSW Chairs and Service: 5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2016 

The DSW replicas are great, only place I could find that offers the chrome leg bracing.
Service was also excellent, always took phone calls and communicated well for purchase and delivery.

Ryan

19th of February 2016


 

Good value and excellent customer service: 5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2016 

I got the charles eames table and ghost chair and have been using them for about 2 months now and I'm very happy with my purchase. The table looks nice, is sturdy and the table top is easy to clean. Both are very good value compared to another retailer. I'm extremely pleased with the customer service of Milano Republic - from ordering to accommodating my delivery day/time, to the delivery person. I think I ordered at 10pm and got it delivered before 5pm the next day. Definitely best online shopping experience I've had in Australia.

Mistylee

16th of February 2016


 

Purchased Noguchi Coffee Table and i have to say i'm very happy with the product. Just as described on the website. Great product.

Happy customer

01st of February 2016


 

Replica Noguchi Coffee Table: what a great service. Arrived in 3 days - amazing as we live in Regional NSW. Looks great, simply clean look, my partner loves it, since it replaced the coffee table he sat on and broke!

Sue

27th of January 2016


 

Great Replica Grant Featherston Chair 5 Star Review

Posted by Tracey Kiama on 14th Jan 2016

The chair is fantastic grass. Exactly the same as photo.
Love it.
Also the delivery price was fantasic. On time and great customer service.
Would highly recommend Milano Republic. Best service i ever experienced.
And will definitely be doing more shopping with them in the future.
Cheers and very happy customer.

Tracey Kiama

14th of January 2016


 

We can say we had an excellent surprise at your service and speedy delivery of our coffee table. As this was our 1st ever purchase in this form we were pleasantly surprised. We are more than happy with the product.

Your courier however was reluctant for us to check the item on delivery. Just as well we did insist on checking as he was going to leave an incorrect item.

This was soon corrected as we asked him to check the truck and our item was on the truck.

Once again thank you for your quick service.

Cheers,

Tony Haines

7th of January 2016


 

Hi Peter

I was very happy to write a good review because you deserve it.

I am very happy with the coffee table which I purchased from Milano Republic. It is a great quality furniture for a really good price.

Also I had a few questions and when I contacted them the customer service was impeccable. 

I would really recommend this business to anyone who wants quality and good service.

Thanks

Kind regards

R.S. extremelly happy customer

6th of January 2016


 

I have ordered Replica Warren Platner Coffee Table. This was the first time we had ever purchased from Milano Republic and I have to say we were very impressed the order was quick the order was exactly as we expected and the parcel was packaged perfectly we ordered a mirrored hall table.

Thanks

Linda T

6th of January 2016


 

Thank you for my Noguchi coffee table. Arrived in perfect condition and great quality.

Have a Merry Christmas!

Rodica

24th of December 2015


 

Hi Peter,

Sorry for the late reply, I have been flat out with work and don't want to just send you a quick review.

I have a great experience dealing with your company. Brano was extremely helpful and willing to beat any prices I found on other websites. The display furniture in the showroom look fantastic and well built. Milano Republic has lived up to it's claims. Brano is genuine and passionate about his business, he even delivered my furniture when he was seriously injured his foot. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, please send my regards to Brano, I hope his foot is ok now.

Kind regards,

Sean

23rd of December 2015


 

Perfectly suited to our beach house theme. Extremely happy with our purchase. The delivery was quick and chairs packed well for transit.
Would definitely use Milano Republic online again.

Happy customer

22nd of December 2015


 

Great quality for a great price

Our replica Noguchi Coffee Table is fantastic quality and I can't believe the great price. It is beautifully finished, I love the way the timber grain shows through and the glass is perfect.

Margie

20th of December 2015


 

Thank you, our order was received today and the stools are perfect for our kitchen.

We would definitely use your website again.

Lynda Newbury

17th of December 2015


 

Cross Back Bastools in Oak colour; 5 out of 5 - excellent service and product

Very pleased with your service. Stress free shopping from placing order to delivery.
The stools are very good quality and the colour is exactly what I wanted.
Thank you.

Fiona Hart

09th of December 2015


 

Exceeded my expectations; 5 out of 5,

Best product Amazing over and above service well done Brano got me what I wanted amazing communication telling everyone about this company !!! Thank you

Kind regards

Mark Cassar

07th of December 2015


 

Thanks Milano Team

Indeed you have a great customer service, the reviews were right.

The reason why I didn't finalized my order was that I wasn't expecting the shipping fee to be that high and I need to wait till tomorrow when I get my pension to have enough money on my card.

I really appreciate your 10%  off coupon, it is a nice surprise just before Christmas.

Wish you all the best and looking forward to order my coffee table.

Kind regards

Rody

01st of December 2015


 

Outstanding Customer Service and Products, 5 out of 5, Well Done Milano Republic, You've done it again.

Cannot fault Milano products and customer service. Communication, products, and customer service are outstanding. I incorrectly order wrong size chairs - no problem, just pack them back up, return them and the new ones arrived within one day! It was a pleasure to deal with you, every business should take a leaf out of your book! I will not hesitate to recommend you to everyone!

Bernadette Stevenson

19th of November 2015


 

Marble Tulip Table - 120cm in Black - Fabulous, 5 out of 5,

Very happy with table and service. Best Product, best price, best service, thanks again.
Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, Ill be back! Big Thank You.

Bronwyn

18th of November 2015


 

Wishbone Chairs-dark walnut frame with black seat and Ash Timber, 5 out of 5, just superb

Purchased the wishbone chairs and have had them over 3 months now and are perfect. Top service from Peter who even showed us samples prior to buying it. Would refer this company to anyone. Thanks again

Harry and Eva

11th of November 2015


 

Beautiful products and great service, 5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2015

I have purchased furniture from Milano Republic twice and I am really impressed by their impeccable service. My Warren Planter replica chairs, lamp table and Replica Charles ghost stools have helped to create beautiful spaces in my home. I highly recommend purchasing from Milano Republic.

Maria

6th of November 2015


 

High quality & faultless service, 5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2015

I highly recommend Milano republic for quality, price, sales service & delivery. I will be purchasing from them again.

commend this website to everyone.

Lou

6th of November 2015


 

Dear Milano Republic. Just received my diamond chair and is just perfect. Just as diagram sturdy easy to assemble. Thank you. Will recommend this website to everyone.

faitfull & very happy customer

7th of November 2015


 

I would like to express my appreciation of your great customer service during the time my table was delayed. There was little bit of delay in my order but Milano Republic kept me inform and now the table arrived and is just great. Really good product. Thank you.

Jacqui Minns

6th of November 2015


 

Dear Milano republic, I would like to thank you for the service and the standard of your product. My order arrived today and the quality was very ignore. I will certainly order from you again and recommend your company. King regards, Louise Dann

Louise Dann

6th of November 2015


 

Great service & product; 5 out of 5

Have purchases from this store twice and both times very happy. Have referred to my friends as well. Always Deal with Peter and no request is too big or too bothersome.

Toula

4th of November 2015


 

Customer service was unbeatable; 5 out of 5

Team of Milano Republic were excellent to deal with; fast delivery and best of all product was just as pictured/described. Will use again.

Tash

4th of November 2015


 

Good service and I love my coffee table. Very heavy. Arrived promptly but was left outside my door and I has to get 2 very strong men to assemble.

Pat

4th of November 2015


 

Very happy with my purchase, customer service was second to none.  Thanks so much for the constant phone calls advising as to delivery, it was much appreciated.  Would certainly purchase from you again.  Cheers Milano Republic. Great Job.

Bernadette

4th of November 2015


 

Replica LEM Piston Barstools - Great product, delivered fast!

We ordered these on a Sunday & were delivered Wednesday. they're sturdy, classy & feel quality.  Love them!

Rob

21st of October 2015


 

Warren Platner coffee table 5 out of 5,

I'm delighted with my coffee table which was delivered within 2 days of placing the order. The table arrived very carefully packed so as to avoid any damage in transit. A lovely gentleman from Milano Republic called me to keep me updated on the delivery date and time which I was very grateful for. The overall customer experience was superior to any other that I have experienced recently.

Luke McKey

19th of October 2015


 

Sunshine yellow Eames replica dinning chairs - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 31, 2015

Bought the chairs for my office, they look good, are great quality & receive lots of compliments. Milano Republic were very helpful, they contacted me directly to let me know there was a wait on the colour I ordered, I was offered several alternatives.

Kirstin Stevenson

31st of August 2015


 

Never fail in quality and delivery! - 5 out of 5,
I have ordered the Replica Eileen Gray table in my first order and a George Nelson ball clock together with a Ray & Charles Eames Hanger in my second order. Both orders arrived very promptly in very well protected packaging under the good hands of their courier service. All the products are of good quality with immaculate finishing.

Carol Tan

31st of August 2015


 

Excellent value! - 5 out of 5,
Very convenient and hassle free delivery with minimal waiting time! Will definitely recommend Milano Republic to my friends!

Michelle C

31st of August 2015


 

Suits my other furniture and room - 5 out of 5,

Very happy with prompt and courteous service. I would buy again. Delivery was spot on even though I live out of Sydney.

Verna D

31st of August 2015


 

Hassle free and just like the pics - 5 out of 5,

I found what I was looking for and it was competitively priced, it came exactly as expected and was timely as per shipping instructions, would look at Milano again for another purchase, was pretty hassle free.

Kind regards

Mike

31st of August 2015


 

My Eileen Grey Reproduction Cigarette Table arrived today. It's well made and I'm very happy with it. I have "liked" Milano Republic on Facebook as well.
 
Thanks for the great customer service.

Kind regards

Romana

31st of August 2015


 

Great product and speedy service - 5 out of 5,
We went ahead and bought a set of 6 of these beautiful barstools. We received them yesterday and are very happy with them and the speedy service. Thanks Milano Republic :)

Kind regards

Sharon

18th of August 2015


 

Great quality and fast delivery - 5 out of 5,
Great customer service - really quick delivery and super easy to put together. Will be buying from here again!
 
Kind regards

Hannah

18th of August 2015


 

Milano Republic has excellent products and very good customer service. Would recommend it to everyone.

Kind regards

Faithfull customer RS

16th of August 2015


 

Excellent Quality- 5 out of 5, This is my 3rd purchase from Milano Republic and I must say I am very satisfied with the delivery and quality of each purchase. Received this in super fast time and well protected for interstate transportation. This pretty piece really brightens my hallway!

Kind regards

Carol Tan

14th of August 2015


 

A Grade Customer Service and excellent Noguchi Coffee Table - 5 out of 5, 
Milano Republic were a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service. Item arrived when promised.

Kind regards

Dimity

29th of July 2015


 

Good quality wishbone chairs - 5 our of 5,
Milano Republic was excellent to deal with. There was a delay with the chairs but they kept me informed of delivery. Well packaged and good quality chairs arrived. Thanks Milano Republic :)

Kind regards

Helen

9th of August 2015


 

Love my new contemporary coffee table - 5 out of 5,
Fast delivery and great service. Love the new coffee table, everyone asks where I got it. Would buy again for sure. Excellent for sure. Thank you
you Milano Republic :)

Kind regards

Savage

26th of June 2015


 

Item was very well packaged no damage by courier.

Very good product description. Very happy overall.
Would certainly recommend them.

Thank you Milano Republic :)

Kind regards

T-L

25th of June 2015


 

Excellent Service & Quality Products

5 out of 5

I ordered 6 Replica Bird chairs and within 24hours had received them...fastest delivery EVER!! The quality of the chairs are impeccable, they were all wrapped up extensively to avoid any damage during transit and i find the service of the sales consultants second to none...quick to respond and very helpful!! Thank you Milano Republic :)

Kind regards

Ashley Hawthorne

24th of June 2015


 

Gorgeous contemporary coffee table with black & clear glass. Went together very easily. Looks fantastic and very classy. Love the art deco look. Everyone loves it. Thank you.

Kind regards

Maura

24th of June 2015


 

Great service and chairs are spot on! Look fantastic with the dining table. Order was made and chairs were delivered the very next day. No other retailer or a retailer could match that!

Kind regards

Jonathan - Northern Beaches

23rd of June 2015


 

The whole Milano Republic experience from the on-line ordering process to delivery of the goods was excellent. The chairs were as described, the price was good and delivery to the Southern Highlands was quick. One item was not in stock which I was advised of and given the option of a refund. I decided to wait for the stock to arrive which it did.

Kind regards

Val Vickerman

23rd of June 2015


 

Great CS and quick delivery. Bought 2 bar stools and really happy with the quality. Got delivery after 2 days and price was really competitive too. Would be happy to buy again.

Kind regards

Mick

23rd of June 2015


 

Wow - excellent service - superb product arrived within 3 business days and extremely well packed! great value & fantastic chairs. Well built and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Kind regards

Charles

29th of May 2015


 

Excellent customer service from Milano Republic online website. Speedy delivery, I live in the Central Tablelands and received my goods in 2 days. The products are well priced and delivery cost was low, could not ask for anything more.

Kind regards

Susan Bellamy

26th of May 2015


 

Great service and communication.
Delivered on a day that was convenient.
Stools are lovely and look beautiful in our kitchen.
Very happy, thank you!

Kind regards

Emma Delaney

19th of May 2015


 

Fantastic customer service, fast delivery and excellent comunication. Milano Republic has fantastic customer service. Delivery was extremely fast I couldn't believe it. They have excellent communication via email and phone. This is my second purchase and couldn't be happier. Will recommend it to everyone.

Kristabella

 

Kind regards

Kristabella

5th of May 2015


 

Hi there, i just would like to say thank you for shipping this so quickly and for the great service.

Kind regards

Danielle Moore - Woollam Constructions

5th of May 2015


 

I purchased Noguchi Coffee Table in 19mm glass. It is fantastic. This coffee table is exceptional value for money. Will recommend it to every one.

Kind regards

5th of May 2015


 

We have purchased Replica Ghost Stools. Excellent service and fast delivery. LOVE the ghost stools. They not only look fantastic but are sturdy and good quality. Thank you !!

Kind regards

bina_how@yahoo.com.au

23rd of April 2015


 

We have purchased replica spoon barstools from Milano Republic. They are in Red colour and what a beautiful stools. We have received the bar stools very quickly straight after payment. Very easy to put together and look amazing. Nice modern feature for our renovated kitchen.

Kind regards

Delia Moran

23rd of April 2015


 

Hi Peter

The chairs arrived today and they are great.
 
Thank you for your speedy service.
 
Ill keep an eye on your website.
 

Mike Kirkham

17th of April 2015


 

I purchased Cross Counter Stools and what a pleasure it was. Great product, very happy, excellent value saved on items advertised elsewhere for $150 more, easy to deal with, super fast delivery, highly recommend 10 out of 10!!!!

Kind regards

Christine Pratt

10th of April 2015


 

Hi Peter

Just thought I would let you know how impressed I have been with the most excellent  service and more importantly I love the replica Lem piston stools.  I shall definitely use Milano Republic again.

Kind regards

Christine Pratt

10th of April 2015


 

I've purchased DSR dining chairs in white plastic and chrome legs. Product is amazing. Great customer service, prompt delivery, excellent product - thank you!

Nicole Heatley

30th of March 2015


 

Great service and prices. Very happy with the quality of the product I purchased and will definitely look at purchasing again in the future with Milano Republic.
Thank you

Francesca Roberts

30th of March 2015


 

I purchased stools from Milano Republic. I love the stools and the service was excellent. Would recommend it to everyone.

Yvonne Knowles

30th of March 2015


 

Delivery was attended very quickly.
I had several communications with Vic in relation to the order and his courtesy and promptness were great. Good customer service and focus from him.

Janine B Wheeler

30th of March 2015


 

Great customer service. Love your customer service. You could teach a few other companies at thing or two.

I hope to deal with you again in the future. received our Replica Air chairs! Love them! Thank you so much for the quick shipping.

Sue Tonkin

30th of March 2015


 

Just received our Replica Air chairs! Love them! Thank you so much for the quick shipping.

Tess Sloan

6th of March 2015


 

Hi Peter,

thank you for white bird chairs for excellent price and quick shipping. Thanks again. You've made my night.

Tamara

3rd of March 2015


 

Good afternoon Vic, a quick email to say thankyou for the chairs and the delivery.

The purple on chairs is perfect.

Kindest Regards

Maureen

Maureen Crook

23th of February 2015


 

Swan chairs are Just fabulous! Colour is gorgeous. I've purchased some and can't stop to looking them.

Justine Ansell

9th of February 2015


 

My coffee table is a beautiful piece of furniture. Milano  Republic offers competitive pricing without compromising on quality and service. Thank you, Wills

Wills Logue

9th of February 2015


 

Hi Peter,
Just wanted to say a huge thanks for your awesome customer service in regards to the replica eames chairs I bought from you. The chairs arrived quickly and they are a great product. I found your communication fantastic and your wilingness to help at every stage really amazing. Would happily recommend Milano Republic to others. Thanks again.

Fiona Brown

4th of February 2015


 

Hi Peter, would like to let you know I received my chair Replica Charles & Ray Eames wire chair this afternoon, it's lovely, and right now I am sitting on it to write this email. 

Thank you for your help. 

Val

18th of December 2014


 

Hi Milano Republic,

my order of Cross dining chairs has just arrived. Thanks for quick delivery. I am pleased, the chairs are very nice, great quality, nice workmanship.

Merry Christmas to all at Milano Republic Furniture.

Alison Moore

19th of December 2014 


 

Hi Vic,

I have received the table, and organised with the delivery company for the pick up at the same time. The table is all put together now and all of the other furniture as well. I am so happy with everything, I love it all so much! I would like to thank you again for all of your help, you have been great. The best customer service I have received in a long time. I would happily recommend your company to anyone who is looking fo modern furniture, that is great quality at a cheap price. If you would like pictures, I would be more than happy to send some for you.

Thanks again for everything.

Mel

14th of November 2014


 

Exactly as described, easy to assemble - nice & heavy and stable. Good solid fibreglass tulip chair. Seat fabric is nice but the cushion could be a little more substantial & have Velcro to hold it in place- lets the chair down slightly but at $150 less than Matt Blatt & Scali represents brilliant value. Service & delivery impeccable - Vic easy to deal with- THANKYOU  I will purchase from this company again everyone.

Carolyn Cox

05th of September 2014


 

Hi everyone, Just to let everyone know i received my chairs Replica Ray & Charles Eames Dining chairs in black plastic today and I absolutely love them! Thank you MR for all your help with the delivery as well. Now i'm thinking to get even couple extra chairs soon. 

Rhiannan Bascomb

19th of May 2014


 

Purchased two Replica Louis Ghost Chairs (Transparent-Clear) from Milano Republic. The day after the order was placed received a phoned call from the company inquiring when it was convenience to deliver items.

Overall the products received, dealing with the staff as well as prompt and helpful delivery personnel proved to be a very good experience, compared to other companies that I've dealt with recently.

18th of March 2014


 

Thank you very much Milano Republic. I am delighted with my table and with your efficient shipping method. I received it within a week.

Jeanette Grant

01st of March 2014


 

Thank you very much. Great communications and very helpful, hassle free transaction and the Harry Bertoia Barstools are georges adn very strong and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Donna Date

8th of February 2014


 

Dear Sir/Madam, The Replica Orbit chair is great and your customer online service was more than excellent. Thank you, we will be back to Milano.

Erica Graca

8th of February 2014


 

Hi, thank you for your great customer service. The Replica Eames chair & ottoman are of excellent quality (much better than any others i have seen) and overyone that visits comments on how good it looks!

Aliki Zouliou

28th of December 2013


 

I was very impressed with the process of purchasing furniture online through Milano Republic - the postage vas very reasonable, and when I received the table it was extremely well packaged. The quality of the table is excellent for the price, so I really cannot complain! Would highly recommend this site for purchases.

Jessica Holmes

20th of September 2013


 

Hi Peter, chairs arrived at my parents house today. We will not unwrap them until Friday when we move house, and when we do, I'll let you know how they are - I'm sure we'll love them though! have received the chairs and they look great - i appreciated your efficiency and professionalism.

Celeste Browning

20th of June 2013


 

The Lem Piston Stools are very modern & comfortable. We received excellent service from Milano Republic & would buy from them again.

Karyn

19th of June 2013


 

Vic,

i have received the chairs and they look great - i appreciated your efficiency and professionalism.

Tamara Cummings

7th of June 2013


 

Thank you Milano Republic. Stools look great... Thanks regards

photo-1.jpg

Daina Salvetti

17th of May 2013


 

Hi Peter, thank you very much for great service and fantastic Eames Lounge chair and ottoman. Looks great and feels fantastic. THANK YOU.

ANNA Will

17th of May 2013


 

Hi Peter, thank you for your great service.

Wendy

01st of May 2013


 

Hi Peter, i'm so sorry i haven't respond to you sooner. Thank you for your ongoing assistance and persistance with the shipping of our chairs. Chairs have arrived in good order. Thank you for your great service and unbelievable good quality of your products.

Michael White

25th of March 2013


 

dscf5747.jpg

Hi Peter, the Warren Platner coffee table is just beautiful. It does show the rug and suits the room perfectly. I'm so happy with the quality too. Thank you for your help and understanding.

Noelle Morgan

24th of March 2013


 

Hi, i have sent enquiry earlier about the chairs which i purchased yesterday. Didn't take long and they are here. They have arrived safe & sound THANK YOU.

Kim Lyon

18th of March 2013


 

Hi Vic. The plastic protectors for Ghost Stools arrived today, thanks very much for your excellent service!

Thank you for your excellent service and very fast delivery to New Zealand!!!

Justine Sinclair

13th of March 2013


 

 

photo.jpg

Dear Milano Republic. This is my tulip dining table and 2 x Tulip Dining chairs on my balcony. Thank you so much for your beautiful designs and quality furniture. I am very pleased with your quality and very fast delivery.

Lucy

25th of December 2012 


 

Dear Peter. I am seating now on my fantastic eames lounge as you promissed!!! Ordered only 4 days before Christmas and i received it to Perth in very short period of time before that. Very happy.

Thank you for your excellent service and very fast delivery to Perth!!!

Daniel Galvao

24th of December 2012 


 

Thanks for Eames chair and ottoman. And speedy delivery. Arrived in perfect condition, and is perfect for the large space we needed to fill. Thank you so much for the great product.

Adrienne Millbank

November 2012 


 

We recently took delivery of our Fibreglass Eames dining chairs and we were pleasantly surprised that they exceeded all of our expectations on looks, style, comfort and durability. We had been using plastic versions of the same chair and thought they were good, but the fibreglass version (white) just had so much more to offer. They look very stylish and are extremely comfortable. We love them so much we now sit at our dining table more than we ever have before. Milano Republic's price was better than any other we found. Their customer service was second to none for which we thank them. I will definitely go back to Milano Republic for future furniture needs and would recommend them to anyone.

Janet

1st November 2012


 

Hi Vic,

Thank you so much!  Chair arrived this evening.I love it so much. Thank you for your service and care.

Looks fantastic in its position and is very comfortable. 

Regards

Keryl F

11th September 2012


 

Thank you Vic for the call yesterday regarding the cost of shipping to wangaratta vic very happy with your prices on your Eames chair and otterman will order from you in the next few weeks.

Regards

Eddie

14th June 2012


 

The Tables and Chairs have been delivered. Everything is fantastic. The finish on the tables and chairs are perfect.
Thank You Vic, Great Service and Value for money.

12th June 2012


 

Just want to say thank you for the Replica Eames Lounge & Ottoman.  It arrived very quickly and is absolutely beautiful.  My grandparents had pair of these chairs and I have always admired them.  The quality and finish is fantastic.  I would highly recommend Milano Republic.  In fact we may even purchase a few more items.

Danielle

27th April 2012


 

Just a big thank you for the delivery tonight and the wonderful customer service from Vic and his son Chris. Must also commend Brian for his kindness in putting the Eames Replica lounge together for us thank you so very much you came in and couldn't be more helpful. Thank you Brian, we will definitely be seeing you again as we also found out the lounge we have had for 10 years was manufactured by you Vic, we still love it after all these years. See you guys soon.

Patra

15th March 2012


 

Hello Vic,

I would just like to thank you for personally delivering the ghost chairs last week and I am very happy with them, they look great! 

I would recommend Milano Republic for anyone wanting to purchase Replica Furniture. Unlike their competitors they were very easy to deal with and their customer service was A+++, offering free delivery and were happy to deliver after hours.

Thanks! 

Regards,

Penny

13th February 2012


 

Hi Pierre,

Thanks for the speedy delivery. Excellent Service.

Best Regards,

Kevin H

Creative Director

27th of January 2012


  

Yes they arrived on Friday. Thanks so much they are just great.Thanks for all your wonderful customer service and assistance. It has been a pleasure to deal with you.

Kindest regards

Keely

Group HR Manager

16 of January 2012


 

A big thank you for your customer service, especially to Peter who  brought the replacement chairs himself to Canberra to replace the ones that the courier had damaged.

Thanks for keeping me informed along the way and for the highest level of customer service I have experienced in a long time.

Regards,

Alistair 
November 2011 


 

Hello Vic,

The chairs arrived today. They were delivered as we had discussed. I haven't unpacked them yet, but everything seems good. Thank you for your attention and helpfulness.

 
Rosa
November 2011

 
Hi Vic,
Thank you, chairs arrived and they are gorgeous. I will be back for the full set soon!
Thanks for all your help.

Amanda
November 2011

 
 
Thank you very much!
It's nice to deal with a company with good communication - it doesn't happen very often, so THANKS!! :)
 
Amy
October 2011


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:



This site is certified by Shopbot.com.au Comparison Shopping Australia - Certified by Getprice Milano Republic Furniture Store Information, Rating and Furniture Reviews at MyShopping.com.au